Funny Grey’s Quotes :)

Just some funny Grey’s Anatomy quotes that I love.

Lexie: Are you really gay? Like, how gay are you? On a scale of 1 to gay? ‘Cause that’s my boyfriend in the shower. My hot, hot, naked boyfriend and I… How gay are you?

Mark: You’re pathetic and I’m a lesser man for knowing you
Derek: That’s my line. You can’t use my line.

Meredith: Cubby or car?
Derek: We’re asking if I think you should put your mom’s ashes in your cubby or car. Don’t you think that’s very strange?

George: Make the lambs stop screaming!

Meredith: Us with the boobs, we make a lot of bad decisions.

Addison: Mark Sloan Chief of Surgery, that makes me vomit a little in the back of my mouth.

George: Choking back a little McVomit

Arizona: Hmmm…. McDreamy.
Derek: I’m sorry?
Arizona: I get it now. The whole, you know… McDreamy thing. I didn’t… I didn’t get it before. But now I get it. You know they call you that, right?
Derek: Yes.
Arizona: I’m involved by the way. Incase you thought that I was just coming on to you. Because, I was not. Plus, well, I heard that you got married. So, congratulations.
Derek: Yes, thank you.
Alex: You wrote some hokey crap on a post it note in the residents lounge. I’m sorry, but until you’re sweating it out with a morning coat and a ball of white taffeta coming at you, you’re not really married.
Derek: Oh, well… I’ve consummated mine. I consummate mine all the time. How’s that going for you Karev? Girls talk. You might want to consider that next time you judge my post it.

Callie: Anyone ever think you two were a couple?
Meredith: No because we screw boys like whores on tequila
Cristina: Then we try to marry them or drown ourselves

“SERIOUSLY?! SERIOUSLY!”

Mark: You paged me for a cut? What kind of moron are you O’Malley? Are you a special moron form the Isle of Complete and Utter Morons?

Izzie: (On her phone) George, it’s me. You know, I pretty much died not too long ago so I need you to call me back. Please. I know, I played the cancer card. I’m gross. Whatever.

“Because thats what Jesus would freakin do!”

Meredith: I don’t know, it’s the Hello Kitty bandaid on my head, it’s freaking me out.

Izzie: So we’re standing out here in the hopes that someone is severely injured, wishing and phaying that someone is so hurt and so near death that the ambulance has to bring them here because we’re closer than Mercy West?
Bailey: Yup
Izzie: *pause* Wow. You and god are good with that?
Bailey: Damn it I forgot about god.

Alex: Hot crossed buns!

Izzie: (laughing) I’m sorry.
Meredith: You’re laughing?
Alex: She’s laughing.
Cristina: I…
Izzie: (laughing) George, George is dead. He’s dead. They’re about to put him in the ground, and the priest is doing classic rock lyrics. And that girl… that red head is crying harder than his mother. I mean she never even met him, it’s just…
Cristina: You are far more twisted than I ever realised.
Izzie: (laughing) You got married on a post it!
Meredith: (laughing) I got married on a post it.
Cristina: (laughing) You guys got married for real.
Izzie: (laughing) And I got cancer. What?
Alex: (laughing) Dude, O’Malley got his by a bus!
(Amanda walks past crying)
Alex,Izzie,Mer, Cris: (are in hysterics)
Izzie: (laughing) She never stops crying!

George: McDreamy did the McNasty with McHottie? That McBastard!

Meredith: I lost my panties last night.

Cristina: If I stab this fork into his thigh, will I get in trouble?
Meredith: Not if you make it look like an accident

Cristina: It’s like candy, but with blood, which is so much better.

1 Comment

Filed under Grey's Anatomy, Quotes

One response to “Funny Grey’s Quotes :)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Funny Grey’s Quotes :) « So Live Your Life -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

