MY First Time at the Trailer Scene

My mother’s maiden name? Fisher. I have 2 brothers. I have uh… 1 niece, no nephews. I like Moose Tracks ice cream. Diet Sunkist. Occasionally a good chocolate bar. I like to watch Grey’s. And I cheat when I do sudoku. And I never sing in my real voice in public. Um… favorite novel, My Sister’s Keeper. Favorite band, don’t have one. Favorite color is purple. I don’t like dark purple, lavender. This scar right here on my thumb, that’s why I don’t like soup cans. And I live in NYC. My McDreamy poster is mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

